Close My Account

Because we don’t require long-term contracts, any administrator on your account is able to cancel your CallRail account at any time. If you use CallRail to track both calls and forms, you can cancel either plan without impacting the other. If you wish to cancel both accounts, you will have to cancel them separately. 

Cancel your account
(Sign in required)

When you cancel your Calls & Texts account, your tracking numbers will be released immediately, and calls will no longer route to your business.

Before You Go!

If you have a specific problem or question we can help with, we’d love the opportunity to help. Please contact our support team-- we’d be happy to help resolve any outstanding concerns you may have.

After your Calls & Texts account is canceled, your phone numbers will be released and they cannot be recovered. Please be certain that you no longer need your tracking numbers before canceling your account.

Close Your CallRail Account 

When you close your CallRail account, CallRail's Support team receives an email to adjust your pricing plan accordingly. Once they receive that email, they'll go in and adjust your plan for you.

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left, then select Manage Account in the My Account panel.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click I'd like to cancel my account. 

    Screen_Shot_2019-09-11_at_9.27.56_AM.png

Cancel Your Calls & Texts Plan

When you cancel your Calls & Texts plan, CallRail's Support team receives an email to adjust your pricing plan accordingly. Once they receive that email, they'll go in and adjust your plan for you.

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left, then select Manage Account in the My Account panel.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. Click Change Plan from the Current Plan section.

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Cancel Calls Plan. 

    Screen_Shot_2019-09-11_at_9.38.34_AM.png

Downgrade Your Forms Tracking Plan

If you no longer wish to use your paid Forms Essentials plan, any administrator on your account can use these instructions to downgrade your forms plan to our free Forms Lite plan. With Forms Lite, you can view up to 100 form submissions a month without being charged. 

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left, then select Manage Account in the My Account panel.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. To cancel your paid Forms Essentials plan, click Change Plan and confirm your downgrade for Forms Lite. The Forms Plan section will still appear on the pricing page, but you will no longer be charged for form tracking. There is no cost to continue using Forms Lite.

FAQs

How can I re-open an account that I closed?

If you decide to return to CallRail in the future, you can log into your account with your former username and password and enter your credit card information to reactivate your account. All of your former data will be available to you, though former tracking numbers will have been released.