Remove an Account from Account Center

Your Account Center dashboard allows you to manage multiple accounts, all in one place.  

Use this article to learn how to:

  • Disconnect an account from your Account Center. 

Getting Started

You can disconnect from any account, as long as it has at least one active administrator after you leave. If you're the only administrator, you can't disconnect, but you can close the account.

Once you've disconnected, you will need to request access from an administrator if you want to use it again in the future.

Remove an Account

  1. Click the dropdown in the top right corner and click Switch Account to access your Account Center dashboard.

    screenshot_2435.png
  2. Click the linked icon screenshot_676.pngto disconnect from your account.
  3. Click the Remove Account Access button to confirm and disconnect.

Comments