Bulk Configure CallScore

Bulk configuring CallScore allows you to update the CallScore feature for multiple companies in your account at one time. It also allows you to set up an automatic configuration for new companies in your account. 

Getting Started

Call recording will need to be enabled for tracking numbers that use CallScore. CallScore messages can only be read in English (US).

Read how to enable call recording for your tracking numbers

CallScore is a free feature in your account that automatically qualifies leads based on pre-set criteria such as call duration and tags.

Learn more about the CallScore feature.  

Activate CallScore for Multiple Companies 

Bulk configure CallScore to quickly change settings in multiple companies and apply a configuration for all future companies in your account. 

  1. Select Manage Account at the top right of your account. 

  2. Click Scoring under Intelligence on the menu to the left. 

  3. Select the companies where you'd like to activate CallScore by clicking the checkbox to the left of their name.

  4. Choose All Future Companies if you'd like the configuration to automatically apply to any new companies in your account. 

  5. Select Configure

  6. Choose to score all calls or score specific calls. 

  7. If you choose to score specific calls, choose the criteria for calls that will be scored by clicking on the drop-down menu underneath the column for that criteria.

    Screen_Shot_2018-12-05_at_9.02.58_AM.png

  8. Once you've chosen your configuration, select Activate in the summary report. These configurations will overwrite any previous configurations in your account. 

    Screen_Shot_2018-12-05_at_9.03.56_AM.png

Disable CallScore for Multiple Companies

You can also bulk disable CallScore for multiple companies in your account. 

  1. Select Manage Account at the top right of your account. 

  2. Click Scoring under Intelligence on the menu to the left. 

  3. Select the companies where you'd like to activate CallScore by clicking the checkbox to the left of their name.

  4. Select Configure

  5. Click Disable to remove these features from your selected companies.