Changing Your Pricing Plan

Any administrator on your account can upgrade or downgrade your CallRail pricing plan, regardless of the products that you use. If you use CallRail to track both calls and forms, you can change either pricing plan without impacting the pricing plan you use for the other product. Admins can also add or remove any account add-ons.

Getting Started

For our current pricing, visit our Pricing page.

When downgrading your Calls & Texts pricing plan, our support team receives a ticket to update your billing. This is to ensure there are no features on your account that get disabled that would unintentionally interfere with another feature you're still using. Our support team will send you an email to confirm your new Calls & Texts pricing plan once they've made the update. You can downgrade your paid Forms Essentials plan to a free Forms Lite plan at any time if you no longer wish to pay for form tracking.


Your Current Plan

If you're an administrator on your CallRail account, use these instructions to see which plan your account is currently using. 

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

  3. Your current calls plan is outlined in the Calls & Texts Plan section and is pre-selected in our list of pricing bundles.

    screenshot_1821.png

    Your current forms plan is displayed in the Forms Plan section.

Upgrading Your Calls & Texts Plan 

Any administrator on your account can use these instructions to upgrade your Calls & Texts pricing plan.

    1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account.

    2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

    3. Click Change Plan from the Current Plan section.

    4. Select the plan you'd like to use.

      screenshot_1824.png

    5. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to upgrade your plan.

    6. Check to make sure your plans and add-ons are correct, and then click Upgrade. Your new features will be available immediately.

Select Add-On Features

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

  3. Click Change Plan from the Current Plan section.

  4. Scroll down to the add-ons section. Select any add-ons you'd like to add to your account such as Lead Center or CPL reports.

    screenshot_1825.png

  5. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to upgrade your plan.

  6. Check to make sure your plans and add-ons are correct, and then click Upgrade. Your new features will be available immediately.

Downgrading Your Calls & Texts Plan

When you downgrade your account, CallRail's Support team receives an email to adjust your pricing plan accordingly. Once they receive that email, they'll go in and adjust your plan for you. Any administrator on your account can use these instructions to downgrade your pricing plan.

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

  3. Click Change Plan from the Current Plan section.

  4. Select the plan you'd like to use.

  5. Deselect any add-ons you'd like to remove from your account.

  6. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to upgrade your plan.

  7. Check to make sure your plans and add-ons are correct, and then click Update. Your plan will go into effect on your next invoice.

Changing Your Forms Tracking Plan

Any administrator on your account can use these instructions to upgrade or downgrade your Forms pricing plan.

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

  3. To move from the free Forms Lite plan to Forms Essentials, click Upgrade in the Forms Plan
    section. To downgrade your paid Forms Essentials plan to the free Forms Lite plan, click Move to Lite.

FAQs

How soon will I be able to use my new features when I upgrade?

Features and add-ons you've selected when upgrading your pricing plan will be available immediately.

Will I still have access to my features I was using if I downgrade before my next billing cycle?

When you downgrade your pricing plan or remove any add-ons, those features will remain active in your account until your next billing cycle. On the date of your next invoice, those features will no longer appear in your account.

Comments