Changing Your Pricing Plan

Any administrator on your account can upgrade or downgrade your pricing plan. Admins can also add or remove any account add-ons. 

Use this article to learn how to:

  • See which pricing plan you're currently on
  • Upgrade your pricing plan
  • Downgrade your pricing plan 

Getting Started

For our current pricing, visit our Pricing page.

When downgrading your pricing plan, our support team receives a ticket to update your billing. This is to ensure there are no features on your account that get disabled that would unintentionally interfere with another feature you're still using. Our support team will send you an email to confirm your new pricing plan once they've made the update.

Your Current Plan

If you're an administrator on your CallRail account, use these instructions to see which plan your account is currently using.

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account

    manageaccount.png

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

    account_billing.png

  3. Click the link to See Plans.

    screenshot_1820.png

  4. Your current plan is outlined at the top of the page and is pre-selected in our list of pricing bundles. 

    screenshot_1821.png

Upgrading Your Plan

Any administrator on your account can use these instructions to upgrade your pricing plan.

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account

    manageaccount.png

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

    account_billing.png

  3. Click the link to See Plans.

    screenshot_1820.png

  4. Select the plan you'd like to use.

    screenshot_1824.png

  5. Select any add-ons you'd like to add to your account.

    screenshot_1825.png

  6. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to upgrade your plan.

    screenshot_1826.png

  7. Check to make sure your plans and add-ons are correct, and then click Upgrade. Your new features will be available immediately.

    screenshot_1827.png

Downgrading Your Plan

When you downgrade your account, CallRail's Support team receives an email to adjust your pricing plan accordingly. Once they receive that email, they'll go in and adjust your plan for you. Any administrator on your account can use these instructions to downgrade your pricing plan.

  1. Click the account drop-down at the top of the page, then click Manage Account

    manageaccount.png

  2. Choose Account Billing from within the Billing list in the left menu.

    account_billing.png

  3. Click the link to See Plans.

    screenshot_1820.png

  4. Select the plan you'd like to use.

    screenshot_1828.png

  5. Deselect any add-ons you'd like to remove from your account.

    screenshot_1830.png

  6. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to upgrade your plan.

    screenshot_1826.png

  7. Check to make sure your plans and add-ons are correct, and then click Update. Your plan will go into effect on your next invoice.

    screenshot_1831.png

FAQs


How soon will I be able to use my new features when I upgrade?

Features and add-ons you've selected when upgrading your pricing plan will be available immediately.

Will I still have access to my features I was using if I downgrade before my next billing cycle?

When you downgrade your pricing plan or remove any add-ons, those features will remain active in your account until your next billing cycle. On the date of your next invoice, those features will no longer appear in your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Need additional help? Ask our Community!