Managing Your Pricing Plans

Each administrator on your account can upgrade, downgrade, and subscribe to add-ons for your CallRail pricing plan. If you're using the Analytics Suite, you can change your Calls & Texts plan without impacting your Form Tracking plan (and visa versa). 

For our current pricing, visit our Pricing page.


Viewing Your Current Plan

If you're an administrator on your CallRail account, use these instructions to see which plan your account is currently using. 

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left to open the My Account panel, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. View the plan(s) and add-ons you're currently subscribed to for this account.

    Screen_Shot_2020-01-13_at_11.14.06_AM.png

Changing Your Calls & Texts Plan 

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left to open the My Account panel, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. Click Change Plan from within the Calls & Texts Plan section.

    screenshot_2630.png

  4. Select the plan and add-ons you'd like to use. If you're upgrading your plan, you'll be charged the prorated amount for the new plan you pick on your next invoice.

    screenshot_1824.png

  5. Click Review Changes at the bottom of the page when you're ready to change your plan.

  6. Review your changes on the final screen. The new options you've picked will be immediately available to you once you save your changes. If you're upgrading your plan, click Upgrade to save your changes. If you're downgrading your plan, click Update.

Removing Your Form Tracking Plan

  1. Click the Account icon in the top left to open the My Account panel, then click Manage Account.

  2. Choose Billing from within the Manage list in the left menu.

  3. If you'd like to remove the Analytics Suite plan, click Remove Forms Plan.

  4. You'll see a pop-up that asks you to confirm your changes. Once you confirm, your account will update to reflect your new plan.

FAQs

How soon will I be able to use my new features when I upgrade?

Features and add-ons you've selected when changing your pricing plan will be available immediately.