Deleting a Call Flow

CallRail's Call Flow Builder increases the power and flexibility of your tracking numbers. Need to delete a call flow?  You can remove any call flow as long as it’s currently not associated with any tracking numbers. 

Deleting a Call Flow

Admins and managers are able to delete a call flow for any company they have access to.

  1. Click the Settings icon on the left navigation bar.

  2. Choose the company where you’d like to delete a call flow.

  3. Click Workflow at the top of the page.

  4. Choose the call flow you’d like to delete and make sure there are no tracking numbers associated with the call flow. If there are tracking numbers still associated with the call flow, you will need to adjust the forwarding settings for those tracking numbers before the delete option is available.

  5. Click the Delete icon on the right.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Ask the Community
Find best practices, post, and learn from CallRail users.
CallRail Support Hours
Weekdays 9:00am - 9:00pm EST & Lead Center Support available Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm EST