Disabling a company in your account will permanently delete any active tracking number within that company; however, you’ll still have access to the historical call data associated with that company.
If you'd like a company reactivated in the future, you can contact our Support team, and they'll make the necessary changes on our end. Once a company is deleted, all tracking numbers in that company will be disabled as well, and we may not be able to recover them. This action is immediate and cannot be undone.
Remove a Company
Click the Account icon in the top left, then select Account Settings.
- Select All Companies from the left menu.
- Find the company you'd like to edit. Click the Gear icon, then select Disable Company.
- Click OK on the prompt to disable the company and release the company’s tracking numbers.