Reopening my account

If you decide to return to CallRail in the future, you can log into your account with your former username and password and enter your credit card information to reactivate your account.

All of your former data will be available to you unless it falls outside the 25-month window of our Data Retention Policy, which you can read more about here. Your former tracking numbers will have been released.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 5 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Ask the Community
Find best practices, post, and learn from CallRail users.
CallRail Support Hours
Weekdays 9:00am - 9:00pm EST